Seminar Date Location City Available Seats
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 0
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 0
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 30
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 51
Thursday, July 15, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 72
Thursday, July 29, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 75
Thursday, August 5, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 74
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 75
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 75
Thursday, September 9, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 75
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 75
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
8:15 AM
-
12:00 PM
LASERS Virtual Learning through Microsoft Teams Virtual 75