Seminar Date Location City Available Seats
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8:30 AM
-
12:30 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lafayette 0
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8:30 AM
-
12:30 PM
Louisiana State Exhibit Museum Shreveport 28
Thursday, July 18, 2019
8:00 AM
-
12:00 AM
LSU Alexandria Alexandria 6
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8:30 AM
-
12:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 9
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 38
Thursday, August 22, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Louisiana Delta Community College Monroe 31
Thursday, September 12, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 41
Thursday, September 19, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
SOWELA Technical Community College Lake Charles 42
Thursday, October 3, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Louisiana State Exhibit Museum Shreveport 52
Thursday, October 17, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 42
Thursday, November 7, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LSU Alexandria Alexandria 43
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 49
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Southeastern Louisiana University University Center Hammond 39
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Nicholls State University Thibodaux 45
Thursday, December 5, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
University of New Orleans University Center New Orleans 21
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 48