Seminar Date Location City Available Seats
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lafayette 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Louisiana State Exhibit Museum Shreveport 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Louisiana Delta Community College Monroe 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Nicholls State University Thibodaux 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Southeastern Louisiana University Hammond 32
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
University of New Orleans University Center New Orleans 2
Thursday, May 28, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 11
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 36
Thursday, July 9, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
SOWELA Technical Community College Lake Charles 20
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lafayette 42
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Louisiana State Exhibit Museum Shreveport 18
Thursday, July 23, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Louisiana Delta Community College Monroe 48
Thursday, July 30, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 47
Thursday, August 6, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
University of New Orleans University Center New Orleans 46
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 44
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LSU Alexandria Alexandria 43
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Louisiana Delta Community College Monroe 46
Thursday, September 24, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 50
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Louisiana State Exhibit Museum Shreveport 39
Thursday, October 29, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 48
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 50
Thursday, November 19, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Nicholls State University Thibodaux 46
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
University of New Orleans University Center New Orleans 50
Thursday, December 3, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
Southeastern Louisiana University Hammond 40
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LSU Alexandria Alexandria 49
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
8:30 AM
-
2:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 49