Seminar Date Location City Available Seats
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Southeastern Louisiana University University Center Hammond 35
Thursday, July 19, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
LSU Alexandria Alexandria 0
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
12:30 PM
-
4:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 0
Thursday, August 9, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
LSU Shreveport University Center Shreveport 27
Thursday, August 16, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Louisiana Delta Community College Monroe 31
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
LA State Police Training Academy Baton Rouge 33
Thursday, August 30, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Nicholls State University Thibodaux 69
Thursday, September 13, 2018
8:30 AM
-
12:30 PM
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lafayette 58
Thursday, September 20, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
SOWELA Technical Community College Lake Charles 37
Thursday, September 27, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
LA State Police Training Academy Baton Rouge 46
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
12:30 PM
-
4:30 PM
LASERS Baton Rouge 39
Thursday, November 8, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Southeastern Louisiana University University Center Hammond 51
Thursday, November 15, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
LA State Police Training Academy Baton Rouge 54
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
8:30 AM
-
12:30 PM
University of New Orleans University Center New Orleans 47
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
LA State Police Training Academy Baton Rouge 51
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
LSU Shreveport University Center Shreveport 49
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
LSU Alexandria Alexandria 48